Why was I charged twice for the app?

Modified on Fri, 01 Dec 2023 at 11:43 AM

If you have accidentally purchased the Premium upgrade twice, please use the link provided below to request a refund: 

Normally, it is impossible to purchase twice with the same Apple ID for the same subscription option at the same time or before the expiration of the current subscription.


In case you have been charged twice for the same subscription option, please provide us with the receipts of both transactions. Make sure that the receipts show the app name, the date of purchase, and the subscription plan. We will process your refund request after verifying the receipts.

Contact us: How can I get help from your team?


---

Related topics may help:

Still ads and being asked for buying when already purchased

Change plans / Auto-renewal when already bought Lifetime

How to transfer my Premium account to a new device/email address

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article